Log in to my account Barrel Horse World -->
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

Springdale Riding Club Barrel Races

Springdale, AR

See Web Page for this Event Event Flyer
When
  • Tuesday May 18, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Tuesday June 1, 2021
  • Tuesday June 29, 2021
  • Tuesday July 6, 2021
  • Tuesday August 24, 2021
  • Tuesday August 31, 2021
  • Tuesday September 14, 2021
  • Tuesday September 28, 2021
  • Tuesday October 5, 2021
  • Tuesday October 12, 2021
Sanction BBR
Race Type
  • Barrel Race
  • Description

    Exh 6:30 pm Race at 7:30 Exh $4.00 each or 3 for $10.00 Open 4D $30.00 entry fee 80% payback ½ second split. $5.00 arena fee $5.00 Arkansas Elite Fee (Optional) Youth 3D (12 & under) $20.00 entry fee 80% payback Full second split $5.00 Arena Fee Youth may roll time over to open. Open fee will apply Lead line 6 and under that need assistance. $10.00 (100% payback BBR and Arkansas Elite Pending Approval Arkansas Elite Sponsored by: Springdale Flower Shop & Out Dash’em Leather Works Please text or call for pre-entries draws numbers 1-35 or 36-70 Please pay pre-entries before race starts For more information please call Gloria Roles 479-263-1091 Rusty Eldridge 479-831-7022


     


     

    Contact Gloria Roles 
    Address 1423 Emma Ave
    Springdale, AR
    Email
    Phone 4792631091
    Cell Phone 479-263-1091
    Web Site
    Directions
    Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

    Find barrel racing events using our app!
    Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
    Download from iTunes
    Arena Banners for Barrel Events
    © Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

    Support - Contact / Log in to my account


    Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World