Log in to my account Barrel Horse World -->
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

$500 Added Racin' for CASH and Paying Forward

Carthage, MO

See Web Page for this Event Event Flyer
When
  • Saturday October 16, 2021
  • Sunday October 17, 2021
  • Saturday November 13, 2021
  • Sunday November 14, 2021
  • Saturday December 4, 2021
  • Sunday December 5, 2021
  • Saturday January 15, 2022
    $500 Added Racin' for CASH and Paying Forward Hooey Junior Patriot Qualifier
  • Sunday January 16, 2022
  • Saturday February 12, 2022
  • Sunday February 13, 2022
  • Saturday March 12, 2022
  • Sunday March 13, 2022
Sanction BBR BONUS RACE FINALS
Race Type
  • Barrel Race
  • Jackpot
  • Description

    Racin' For CASH and Paying it Forward Is a set of 4D Barrel Races held one weekend a month. Each race is separate and has $500 added to the OPEN. BBR and BONUS Race PENDING Open 4D - $41 1/2 Second Splits Novice 3D (18 and under) - $25 3D One Second Split ***MUST BE A BEGINNER RIDER*** ***NOVICE Can NOT Carry to the Open*** Side Pots Youth 4D (19 and under) - $25 4D 1/2 Second Splits Senior 4D (50 and over) - $25 4D 1/2 Second Splits Adult 4D (20 - 49) - $25 4D 1/2 Second Splits Office Fee - $10* Per rider Per Day *$5 is put aside for additional Added Money for last weekend race (Paying It Forward) WATCH THE $$$ GROW **NO ATTENDANCE Requirements **NO NOMINATION FEE YOUTH and SENIOR will run prior to Open Class and MUST Carry their time to the Open. Enter online at www.sgpevents.net

    Arena Lucky J Steakhouse & Arena
    Contact Jennifer Gundy or Connie Dove 
    Address 11664 Fir Rd
    Carthage, MO
    64836
    Email jennifergundy1@gmail.com
    Phone 4174484969
    Cell Phone
    Web Site http://www.facebook.com/RacinforCash/
    Directions
    Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

    Find barrel racing events using our app!
    Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
    Download from iTunes
    Arena Banners for Barrel Events
    © Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

    Support - Contact / Log in to my account


    Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World