Log in to my account Barrel Horse World
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

CIRCLE L ARENA TUESDAY'S RIDE DAYS

OCHELATA, OK

When
  • Tuesday December 26, 2023
  • Tuesday January 2, 2024
  • Tuesday January 9, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Tuesday January 16, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Tuesday January 23, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Tuesday January 30, 2024
  • Tuesday February 6, 2024
  • Tuesday February 13, 2024
  • Tuesday February 20, 2024
  • Tuesday February 27, 2024
  • Tuesday March 5, 2024
  • Tuesday March 12, 2024
Description

RIDE DAY IS CANCELLED FOR JANUARY 23RD DUE TO THE NASTY WEATHER
HOPE TO SEE EVERYONE NEXT TUESDAY

WE WILL HAVE RIDE DAYS ON TUESDAY'A UNTIL THE END OF MARCH
FMI CINDY WOODWORTH 918-636-6571


 


$10 PER PERSON

Contact Cindy Woodworth 
Address 39*6281 W 3000 RD
OCHELATA, OK
74051
Email chasing4dcans@coffeyvilleks.net
Phone 918-636-6571
Cell Phone
Web Site
Directions
Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

Find barrel racing events using our app!
Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
Download from iTunes
Arena Banners for Barrel Events
© Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

Support - Contact / Log in to my account


Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World