Log in to my account Barrel Horse World
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

$300 ADDED - Barrel Racing Babes Winter Jackpots!

Fountain, CO

See Web Page for this Event Event Flyer
When
  • Friday November 3, 2023
  • Saturday November 4, 2023
  • Friday December 15, 2023
  • Saturday December 16, 2023
  • Friday December 29, 2023
  • Saturday December 30, 2023
  • Friday January 12, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Saturday January 13, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Friday January 19, 2024
  • Saturday January 20, 2024
  • Friday February 2, 2024 - Cancelled
  • Saturday February 3, 2024 - Cancelled
Sanction BBR
Description

Barrel Racing Babes Winter Jackpots! OPEN 4D $45 NOVICE (NOT OVER $500) $40 YOUTH (UP TO 14) $25 OFFICE FEE $10 RIDE SESSIONS $15 (10 PER 30 MIN) EXHIBITIONS $5 BBR PENDING NOVEMBER KICKOFF 3-4 DECEMBER 15-16, 29-30 JANUARY 12-13, 19-20 FEBRUARY 2-3, 23-24 $300 ADDED BUY BACKS $20 5 Star Equestrian Center 18550 Midway Ranch Road, Fountain, CO, United States, Colorado (719) 382-5601 fivestarequestriancenter@gmail.com fivestarequestriancenter.com Add these dates to your calendar!!! You won’t want to miss this winter series!!!!! We are so excited to be host this amazing winter series for the Barrel Racing Babes!! We have stalls with shavings available $35 per day RV hook ups $15 Bedrooms available in our bunkhouse as well as guest house $50 per night

Contact Barrel Racing Babes 
Address 5 STAR EQUESTRIAN CENTER 18550 MIDWAY RANCH ROAD
Fountain, CO
80817
Email
Phone (760) 484-3768
Cell Phone
Web Site http://https://www.facebook.com/BarrelRacingBabes1
Directions
Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

Find barrel racing events using our app!
Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
Download from iTunes
Arena Banners for Barrel Events
© Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

Support - Contact / Log in to my account


Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World