Log in to my account Barrel Horse World
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

OK CORRAL INDOOR 4D BBR'S CLASSIC EQUINE BLANKET SERIES EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT

Harrah, OK

When
  • Tuesday October 3, 2023
  • Tuesday October 10, 2023
  • Tuesday October 17, 2023
  • Tuesday October 24, 2023
  • Tuesday October 31, 2023
  • Tuesday November 7, 2023
  • Tuesday November 14, 2023
  • Tuesday November 21, 2023
  • Tuesday November 28, 2023
  • Tuesday December 5, 2023
  • Tuesday December 12, 2023
Sanction BBR
Race Type
  • Barrel Race
  • Jackpot
  • Description 4D JACKPOT EVERY TUESDAY NIGHT, EXHIBITIONS START 5:30 CLASS 7:45 SPLITS ARE 1/2 1/2 WHOLE. ALL DATES ARE BBR APPROVED(12) SEPT 26,
    OCT. 3, 10, 17, 24, 31 NOV. 7, 14, 21, 28 DEC. 5, 12. YOU CAN JOIN BBR AND GET QUALIFIED WITH ALL 8 TO GO TO FINALS IN OKLA. CITY IN APRIL 2024. OUR CLASSIC EQUINE BLANKET SERIES WILL START SEPT 26. OK CORRL WILL SPONSOR THE CLASSIC EQUINE WINTER BLANKETS.
    THERE IN NO NOMINATION FEES, JUST COME AND HAVE FUN FUN FUN ON GREAT GROUND. MUST ATTEND 7 OUT OF 12. IF ANY ONE WOULD LIKE TO DONATE OR SPONSOR SOMETHING LET ME KNOW. ALL IS APPRECIATED.
    Arena OK Corral Ranch & Arena
    Contact Phyllis Wells 
    Address 20450 SE 29TH
    Harrah, OK
    73045
    Email tphappytrails@gmail.com
    Phone 405 391 2655
    Cell Phone 405 420 8609
    Web Site
    Directions
    Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

    Find barrel racing events using our app!
    Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
    Download from iTunes
    Arena Banners for Barrel Events
    © Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

    Support - Contact / Log in to my account


    Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World