Log in to my account Barrel Horse World
Come on in Folks on-line

Today is

Edit this event  /  List your own event free

PAINTED SKULL 2024 RACE DATES

CALHAN, CO

When
  • Sunday March 24, 2024
  • Saturday April 13, 2024
  • Sunday April 14, 2024
  • Saturday May 25, 2024
  • Sunday May 26, 2024
  • Friday June 14, 2024
  • Saturday June 15, 2024
  • Saturday August 17, 2024
  • Sunday August 18, 2024
  • Saturday August 31, 2024
  • Sunday September 1, 2024
  • Saturday October 5, 2024
Sanction Other
Race Type
  • Barrel Race
  • Jackpot
  • Description

    PAINTED SKULL 2024 RACE DATES

    PENDING BBR/WPRA/NBHA CO 03 APPROVALS
    INDIVIDUAL FLYERS WILL BE POSTED EACH RACE

    CASH ONLY
    PAYBACK IN CASH

    75% PAYBACK
    OPEN $50
    NOVICE $45
    YOUTH $45

    100% PAYBACK
    PEEWEE $15

    $10 OFFICE FEE

    QUESTIONS (719) 280-7302
    FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/groups/2173742156249720

    NOT A SERIES!!!

    MARCH 16 - postponed to 3/24/24
    APRIL 13-14
    MAY 25-26
    JUNE 14-15
    AUGUST 17-18
    AUGUST 31-SEPTEMBER 1 ARDITH BRUCE MEMORIAL
    OCTOBER 5-6

    Contact  
    Address PAINTED SKULL RANCH 1750 S ELLICOTT HWY
    CALHAN, CO
    80808
    Email
    Phone 719-280-7302
    Cell Phone
    Web Site http://https://www.facebook.com/groups/2173742156249720
    Directions
    Edit this event  /  List Your Event Free

    Find barrel racing events using our app!
    Barrel Racing events app by Barrel Horse World
    Download from iTunes
    Arena Banners for Barrel Events
    © Copyright 2002- BarrelHorseWorld.com All rights reserved including digital rights

    Support - Contact / Log in to my account


    Working Truck World Working Horse World Cargo Trailer World Horse Trailer World Roping Horse World